Testimonials

I joined the course 2017, I still receive support.
Maldives
September 21, 2020
    

Since I am self-taught, I was never able to perfect my buttercream recipe, especially for piping and smoothing the cake. Neetha's signature buttercream recipe is like magic! It's perfect for piping flowers and it's delicious! I would totally recommend Neetha's courses if you want to perfect yourself in buttercream techniques as well as baking techniques. I joined the course in 2017, but she is still there to assist me if I have any queries. Thank you so much Neetha for continuing to support me!

Best decision to join the Online School!
United States
September 21, 2020
    

I recently joined Neetha's Online School. I have been baking and decorating a lot and wanted to learn buttercream flower piping and painting. The Online School has all the details from the colour theory which is very important for creating beautiful designs to her signature buttercream recipe and all the techniques. The course is well structured and goes from basic to advanced! I love her flower piping & palette knife painting section, so detailed! I recommend her course if you want to learn buttercream art. She is very approachable and helpful. One of my best decisions ever to take her class. Thanks Neetha.

Best Buttercream Course, So elaborate and excellent support!
India
September 7, 2020

I am so glad I found Neetha and enrolled in the Online School. Piping flowers and covering the cake with buttercream is so much easier with Signature Buttercream recipe! It is by far the best buttercream recipe I have ever tried! I thought it would take me a while to master buttercream art but I am so shocked that I got it right from the first try itself. All credits to Neetha, she is a great tutor, the online classes are so elaborate she makes sure no details are missed out! Neetha is also so quick to respond and support me throughout this learning process.  Highly recommend the Online School.

Transformed my Buttercream Skills!
UK
September 3, 2020

I used to struggle decorating with buttercream but this course has transformed my cake decorating skills. I love the signature buttercream recipe because it is eggless and tastes heavenly! The techniques learnt in this class has helped me to pipe such beautiful flowers and also learn everything from crumb coating to covering cakes beautifully! I would highly recommend Neetha's classes. She is such a helpful and good-hearted lady. Thank you very much Neetha.

Best Buttercream Course!
Tanzania
August 25, 2020
    

I have been running a cake business for over 40 years now in Tanzania. I mostly do buttercream cakes and was keen to learn these new buttercream techniques. I love Buttercream Petals class so much! My biggest happiness is that I can pipe realistic flowers now and can also palette knife paint so nicely! I cannot wait to introduce these new cake designs in my bakery. I would highly recommend this class to anyone who likes to learn so much about buttercream art! The taste of signature buttercream is just awesome!

Best Online Learning ever!
Sweden
August 12, 2020
    

I have always dreamt of creating beautiful cakes. When l I found Neetha, I enrolled in her Online School. What I like the most is that she is always there to support me and answer my questions! The signature buttercream recipe is perfect and I love the easy to make cake recipes which are all so good! I would recommend her online course to anyone who has the same dream as me, to make delicious and pretty buttercream cakes. I am counting down days to come to the UK for a private course with Neetha 🙂

Love the flexibility of the Online School!
Glasgow
July 14, 2020

I love the Online course because of the flexibility it offers! I have lifetime access and there is so much to learn, it is all well organised and easy to understand. I recommend this course to those who are interested to learn buttercream art, whether beginners or professionals, this course is suitable for all! I am still a new member and learning the basics and so far enjoying it as a hobby, but who knows? The great motivation the course possesses and my love for cakes may draw me to open a business in the future!

Love the Online School!
UK
July 14, 2020
    

I love the online school as it means I can learn at my own pace and fit around my kids and life. The videos are easy to follow and I’ve picked up so many new-found techniques as well as the amazing signature buttercream which enables me to pipe some beautiful blooms. Neetha is only ever a message away and is very supportive. I would recommend this course to anyone with a love of cake or buttercream or those like me who hate the taste of fondant. I’ve no doubt my hobby will become a business as my confidence has grown, as has my ability to decorate, both beautifully and with more speed, all thanks to this amazing online course. I can’t thank Neetha enough for creating such a simple, easy to follow, fun course I am loving it!

I always receive wonderful feedbacks from my clients!
June 30, 2020
    

Attending Buttercream Petals Masterclass was one of the finest decisions I made in my cake journey...I can't thank u enough for your wonderful recipe n tips..ur buttercream recipe always works wonders!
It has filled confidence in me because otherwise I always used fresh cream but in this weather, it was difficult to create floral designs with it. But Since I have started using ur buttercream I can create any design and give my cakes a professional touch. I always receive wonderful feedbacks from my clients! Also, thank u for always replying spontaneously to all my doubts and queries...Thanks a lot dear..You are a wonderful person!

Love the Online School
Birmingham, UK
June 30, 2020
    

Neetha is a very friendly tutor. I have purchased the online course as it has a lot of information and projects to do, plus point is that you can go back as many times as u like and learn in your own pace! Highly recommend this course, trust me you will love it!

Love Buttercream Petals Online Course
June 8, 2020
    

I love Buttercream petals online school for many reasons.  It contains every information that we needed to become a great baker and decorator. Neetha, you are the best person I have ever known.  You are a very selfless person, you always clear my doubts without any hesitation...  I know that Buttercream Petals is more than a business to you. I strongly recommend this online course to everyone who wants to take buttercream cake art seriously.

Best Course I have ever come across
June 8, 2020
    

The buttercream petals online course is one of the best courses I have ever come across. Neetha is amazing. Throughout the course, she explains really well, gives step by step instructions and tips. Her support and encouragement is amazing. She takes time to answer any questions you may have. And is always encouraging to try and do your best. Can't thank Neetha enough for this wonderful course which is worth every penny. Thank you so much and all the best in your future projects Neetha.

My dream of a Cake Business is now my reality
May 4, 2020
    

When I joined Buttercream Petals, I was a complete beginner with a passion for cakes and a dream of starting my own Cake Business. Since joining Buttercream Petals course, I have improved tremendously on the process of designing a cake as well as creating beautiful piped flowers, which I would have never learned by myself. Having a lovely buttercream recipe and solid techniques, I was able to progress much faster. After just a month of completing the course, I have started my own business called ‘Your Cakes Ltd’ based in Coventry, UK.  I am so happy I already have a best-selling product - my floral cupcake bouquets! I highly recommend Buttercream Petals Course to anyone looking to really master cake decorating.

This course is a game changer
May 4, 2020

Buttercream Petals course is amazing, Neetha is always available to answer your doubts even after the course. I always use Signature buttercream recipe for my family and customers, and everyone raves about the taste of the buttercream! I love how it’s eggless and vegetarian and absolutely a game changer! I would highly recommend this course!

Phenomenal Course Support and Aftercare
May 4, 2020
    

I personally find normal Buttercream too sweet for my liking, so I stayed away from Buttercream before I did this course. Wow, a lot of things changed after Buttercream Petals course. Signature buttercream recipe has the perfect balance of creaminess and sweetness, it’s a big hit with my family and customers. It not only tastes delicious but it's also so easy to work with! And gaining a new skill that is a niche has helped me establish my business. Neetha is a fabulous teacher and explains everything so well, she guides you along the way and helps you improve. The aftercare and support of this course have been phenomenal, she's always there to answer any questions.

I gained confidence in Buttercream Cake Art
May 4, 2020

I started off as a regular follower of Neetha’s cakes on Facebook. After Buttercream Petals course, I am so much more confident in trying out Buttercream floral cakes. I would definitely recommend Buttercream Petals course, Neetha’s knowledge in buttercream art is just excellent!

Thorough, interesting and fun course
May 4, 2020

Buttercream Petals Course is such a thorough, interesting and fun course. It is packed with lots of valid information which is great. I am able to create such delicate buttercream cakes with beautiful floral decoration. I would definitely recommend this course. I am now working on my dream which is to open my own cake shop in Tenerife.

Unique skills and buttercream recipe
May 4, 2020

I do have my business making wedding cakes but hadn’t ever decorated a cake with buttercream palette knife painted flowers before! The highlight of Buttercream Petals Course is the unique buttercream recipe suitable for different weather conditions, techniques for Palette knife painting and the confidence to produce beautiful buttercream flowers! I really enjoyed learning new skills, highly recommend this course.

This course changed my vision about Cake designing
May 4, 2020

After the Buttercream Petals Course, my viewpoint about Cake designing changed completely! For long I thought how I can be like Neetha in buttercream cake decorating, and realised she’s teaching me exactly those techniques! If you want to change your vision about Cake designing, you got to enrol for this Course. Highly recommend!

Professional looking cakes every single time!
April 26, 2020
    

When I was lucky enough to find Neethas courses I was at the very beginning of my cake journey.  I dip in and out of making cakes as its a hobby but after taking Buttercream Petals course, I have totally fallen in love with it. After completing Neetha’s class I have been able to make cakes for events, take to work and give to family and friends with a feeling of pride knowing people are really going to be impressed.  When I have put pictures up on social media since your class people have commented could they order... I am like, Oh my goodness people would pay for my cakes!  For that, I have to thank you Neetha because, without your classes, I wouldn't have known where to start, never mind starting to get professional-looking cakes like I am now. I would recommend anyone thinking about joining Buttercream Petals Courses to jump in and go for it, you will not be disappointed.

Amazing Signature Buttercream Recipe!
June 28, 2019
    

Buttercream Petals Signature Recipe is amazing! Perfect results every single time and it tastes as good as it looks! Since taking Buttercream Petals course, I’ve made triple the course fee so far in a matter of months mainly from cupcake blooms! For a product I couldn’t even offer before to my customers, it has been such a good investment! And it’s a skill you learn for life, the benefit is ongoing!

Buttercream flower cakes are my best selling product!
June 28, 2019
    

Learning how to make the signature buttercream was really useful, a proper recipe makes a world of difference! Now, Buttercream flower cakes are my best selling product! The money I spent on the course was made back by selling just a couple of cakes!!!  People are willing to spend more on cakes which look so good. Well worth the course fee! I cannot recommend this course enough!

June 28, 2019

Wonderful class! Learned so much and had loads of fun doing it! I would 100% recommend this course! Neetha is amazing! Thank you so much!

June 28, 2019

Wonderful class! Learned so much, I am really enjoying the class... Neetha is such a lovely tutor ..best part of the class is signature buttercream .!! love it so much !!
Thank you so much!

March 29, 2019

Well. Where do I start! I am a baker but had no clue about decorating cakes. Neetha took me through step by step from the butter icing (her recipe is worth the fee alone) to the intricate flower making. I can not recommend this course or Neetha highly enough, she puts her heart and soul into sharing her talent. Thank you Neetha I enjoyed every second x

March 29, 2019

Thank you so much Neetha for teaching me to make buttercream with a twist. I thoroughly enjoyed this course! Highly recommend!

March 29, 2019

Wow what a course - loved every bit of it!! She had let my creative brain a run for money. Learning this skill from an amazingly talented and gifted lady like Neetha !!! - honestly, no words to describe her - bubbly, cheerful and passionate about what she does. She has so much to give and owns some amazing tips - even an amateur like me can create such great blooms !! Highly recommended the course for cupcake lovers out there

March 29, 2019

My session with Neetha was one of the most productive cake decorating sessions.. Not only was it enjoyable and informative, she gave me the confidence to do something that I never thought i could do.. I was very happy with the end results of making some awesome buttercream flowers..  From showing how to make the perfect buttercream to using the right technique for the different flowers, everything was very professional.. I would definitely recommend it to everyone and especially if you feel that you can't do it, because Neetha helps you change that attitude and thought!

March 29, 2019

I am a novice at everything related to cake making. I absolutely love the idea but have a mental block when it comes to baking & decorating. Petrified I was going to be really bad I decided to go to Neetha. I wasn't disappointed at all. Neetha takes you through the techniques so effortlessly! These days cupcakes are in great demand. From charitable events to your child's school functions...it would bring such a wow factor if you turned up with cakes looking like the ones at this course. Totally totally recommend it.

March 29, 2019

I did the Buttercream Masterclass and as a complete beginner, I learned how to decorate a full cake from start to finish, how to pipe different blooms and learned to create a cupcake bouquet. I found Neetha to be very encouraging and was very attentive to my needs. She taught me the correct terminology as well as what tools I need. Thanks, Neetha I had a great day and would love to join you on another course in the future x

March 29, 2019

I have to say I had the most wonderful day being taught by Neetha, who is an excellent teacher an all round lovely lady. I would definitely recommend her courses and look forward to another course myself.

March 29, 2019

Highly recommend attending Neetha's class. With such a good teacher everyone can pipe buttercream flowers. Give it a go!! I can’t wait to pipe some flowers for customer orders!

March 29, 2019

I totally enjoyed my class with Neetha! She is an amazing, talented, patient teacher, exactly what you want as a complete beginner. Thank you Neetha

March 29, 2019

Fantastic course loved every minute day learnt so much

March 29, 2019

you learn a lot! Neetha is great in explaining and great with aftercare support. Amazing classes I highly highly recommend!

March 29, 2019

Loved every minute of the course, it was so informative and learned so much! Neetha is a great tutor and offers lots of support and guidance.

December 6, 2018

Absolutely loved the buttercream petals course would recommend it to anyone interested in piping cupcakes had a great afternoon learnt so much and Neetha is such a great friendly teacher too

December 6, 2018

Neetha is absolutely amazing! She is very talented, patient, friendly and a very good teacher! I really enjoyed the course and had a great time. The atmosphere was relaxed and Neetha has inspired me to be more creative and try to make different flowers on my own from the fundamental techniques she has taught. I would most definitely recommend her courses to anyone regardless of whether you are a beginner or an expert cake decorator as she eases everyone to the same level with her excellent teaching and creative flair. Thank you soo much Neetha, I had a gr8 time and the cupcakes were delicious!

December 6, 2018

As an experienced sugar crafter I wanted to expand my skills to be able to include buttercream piped flowers. Neetha is an excellent teacher who put both myself and the other lovely ladies I met on the course at ease, and filled us all with confidence and inspiration to be able to do this ourselves at home. Thank you so much Neetha for a fantastic afternoon! I highly recommend your courses to anyone looking to take that next step in advancing their cake decorating repertoire.

December 6, 2018

I have to say I had the best day. I am a complete novice and came home with half a dozen beautifully decorated cakes that wouldn't look out of place on any table 🙂 With the patience of a fantastic tutor with a lovely natural teaching ability made it possible to make beautiful cakes on my first go. With a little home practice I think I will be offering to do all are family gathering cakes, just to show off 😉 Thank you for helping me with my new found hobby.