Testimonials

Buttercream Petals Signature Recipe is amazing! Perfect results every single time and it tastes as good as it looks! Since taking Buttercream Petals course, I’ve made triple the course fee so far in a matter of months mainly from cupcake blooms! For a product I couldn’t even offer before to my customers, it has been such a good investment! And it’s a skill you learn for life, the benefit is ongoing!

Marie Perry June 28, 2019

Learning how to make the signature buttercream was really useful as my old method was only good for covering cakes and never piping blooms. A proper recipe makes a difference! Now, Buttercream flower cakes are my best selling product! The money I spent on the course was made back by selling just a couple of cakes!!!  People are willing to spend more on cakes which look so good so it was well worth the course fee! I cannot recommend this course enough!

Sophia Butler June 28, 2019

Wonderful class! Learned so much and had loads of fun doing it! I would 100% recommend this course! Neetha is amazing! Thank you so much!

Desi Petkova June 28, 2019

Wonderful class! Learned so much, I am really enjoying the class... Neetha is such a lovely tutor ..best part of the class is signature buttercream .!! love it so much !!
Thank you so much!

Ashwini Pawde Patange June 28, 2019

Well. Where do I start! I am a baker but had no clue about decorating cakes. Neetha took me through step by step from the butter icing (her recipe is worth the fee alone) to the intricate flower making. I can not recommend this course or Neetha highly enough, she puts her heart and soul into sharing her talent. Thank you Neetha I enjoyed every second x

Isobell Adams, UK March 29, 2019

Thank you so much Neetha for teaching me to make buttercream with a twist. I thoroughly enjoyed this course! Highly recommend!

Nicole Louise, UK March 29, 2019

Wow what a course - loved every bit of it!! She had let my creative brain a run for money. Learning this skill from an amazingly talented and gifted lady like Neetha !!! - honestly, no words to describe her - bubbly, cheerful and passionate about what she does. She has so much to give and owns some amazing tips - even an amateur like me can create such great blooms !! Highly recommended the course for cupcake lovers out there

Rashmi Jeenakeri, UK March 29, 2019

My session with Neetha was one of the most productive cake decorating sessions.. Not only was it enjoyable and informative, she gave me the confidence to do something that I never thought i could do.. I was very happy with the end results of making some awesome buttercream flowers..  From showing how to make the perfect buttercream to using the right technique for the different flowers, everything was very professional.. I would definitely recommend it to everyone and especially if you feel that you can't do it, because Neetha helps you change that attitude and thought!

Christina ann Kurian, UK March 29, 2019

I am a novice at everything related to cake making. I absolutely love the idea but have a mental block when it comes to baking & decorating. Petrified I was going to be really bad I decided to go to Neetha. I wasn't disappointed at all. Neetha takes you through the techniques so effortlessly! These days cupcakes are in great demand. From charitable events to your child's school functions...it would bring such a wow factor if you turned up with cakes looking like the ones at this course. Totally totally recommend it.

Monica Serrao, UK March 29, 2019

I did the Buttercream Masterclass and as a complete beginner, I learned how to decorate a full cake from start to finish, how to pipe different blooms and learned to create a cupcake bouquet. I found Neetha to be very encouraging and was very attentive to my needs. She taught me the correct terminology as well as what tools I need. Thanks, Neetha I had a great day and would love to join you on another course in the future x

Maz Grewal, UK March 29, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the whole session where I learned to pipe a lot of different flowers. More than that I loved Neetha's buttercream recipe!

I am super glad that I attended her class.
Thanks a lot, Neetha 🙂

Ramya Ganapathy, UK March 29, 2019

I have to say I had the most wonderful day being taught by Neetha, who is an excellent teacher an all round lovely lady. I would definitely recommend her courses and look forward to another course myself.

Suzie Roberts, Gloucester March 29, 2019

Highly recommend attending Neetha's class. With such a good teacher everyone can pipe buttercream flowers. Give it a go!! I can’t wait to pipe some flowers for customer orders!

Anna Newman, UK March 29, 2019

I totally enjoyed my class with Neetha! She is an amazing, talented, patient teacher, exactly what you want as a complete beginner. Thank you Neetha

Nóra Makai, UK March 29, 2019

Fantastic course loved every minute day learnt so much

Kathleen Watts, UK March 29, 2019

you learn a lot! Neetha is great in explaining and great with aftercare support. Amazing classes I highly highly recommend!

Samrina, Birmigham March 29, 2019

Loved every minute of the course, it was so informative and learned so much! Neetha is a great tutor and offers lots of support and guidance.

Gem Spen March 29, 2019

Absolutely loved the buttercream petals course would recommend it to anyone interested in piping cupcakes had a great afternoon learnt so much and Neetha is such a great friendly teacher too

Lisa Jane Walters, Coventry December 6, 2018

Neetha is absolutely amazing! She is very talented, patient, friendly and a very good teacher! I really enjoyed the course and had a great time. The atmosphere was relaxed and Neetha has inspired me to be more creative and try to make different flowers on my own from the fundamental techniques she has taught. I would most definitely recommend her courses to anyone regardless of whether you are a beginner or an expert cake decorator as she eases everyone to the same level with her excellent teaching and creative flair. Thank you soo much Neetha, I had a gr8 time and the cupcakes were delicious!

Zahra Jiwa, Birmingham December 6, 2018

As an experienced sugar crafter I wanted to expand my skills to be able to include buttercream piped flowers. Neetha is an excellent teacher who put both myself and the other lovely ladies I met on the course at ease, and filled us all with confidence and inspiration to be able to do this ourselves at home. Thank you so much Neetha for a fantastic afternoon! I highly recommend your courses to anyone looking to take that next step in advancing their cake decorating repertoire.

Vicky Ashford, Coventry December 6, 2018

I have to say I had the best day. I am a complete novice and came home with half a dozen beautifully decorated cakes that wouldn't look out of place on any table 🙂 With the patience of a fantastic tutor with a lovely natural teaching ability made it possible to make beautiful cakes on my first go. With a little home practice I think I will be offering to do all are family gathering cakes, just to show off 😉 Thank you for helping me with my new found hobby.

Yvonne Gavin, Coventry December 6, 2018